A.D.A.P.T. (Alcohol Drugs Accident Prevention Training)
Class E/DMV Permit Test Stand Alone (If you are under 18) over 18 the class must be taken in a live classroom.
4 Hour First Time Driver Course + Permit Test Combo
4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course (Point Reduction Class)
8 Hour Court Ordered CourseThis is a class given online only for drivers who have gotten another ticket within 12 months of being in a class for point reduction or completing a class online already.
12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course (License Reinstatement Class)This class will allow a person to have their license reinstated due to multiple suspensions, revocations, or court ordered situations (FL STATUTE 322.291). The course is 12 hours long and is offered in two cities: Stuart and Port Saint Lucie. Classes can be taken in one day (always on Sunday) and you will receive your certificate that day.
4 Hour Parent Education and Family Stabilization CourseThis is a Department of Children & Families Approved Course. The State of Florida requires that all parents divorcing with minor children attend a Parent Education and Family Stabilization course. More information on this law can be found in the Florida Statue # 61.21.
Stand-alone Certified DMV Learners Permit Test (must be UNDER 18)Make sure you have also completed Step #1, the ADAPT (4 hour Drug and Alcohol class before this). This is also known as or called the written test. The test is for new drivers and will allow then if they pass, to go to the DMV/Tax Collector office and have their picture taken for their Learners Permit. It is 100% Approved by the DMV/Tax Collector and the results are transmitted electronically when finished. The individual will need proper documentation at the DMV/Tax Collector to prove who they are before their picture will be taken. A list of proper documents that you must have before going to the DMV/Tax Collector can be found at Gathergoget.com